People

Our success as a business is highly dependent on our people, whom we value greatly. They need to be both expert in their fields and dedicated to providing the highest possible level of service to our clients. An approach that is professional, positive, effective and friendly are pre-requisites to being part of the firm.

 

Steve Locking DipFA, Adv DipFA, Chartered ALIBF
Managing Director
steve.locking@lmspartners.co.im


Christina Skelly APFS, CertPFS (DM)
Partner & Chartered Financial Planner
christina.skelly@lmspartners.co.im


Kathy Mitchell DipPFS, Cert Cll (MP)
Partner & Financial Planner
kathy.mitchell@lmspartners.co.im

Kevin Cartledge
Non-Executive Director
kevin.cartledge@lmspartners.co.im

Rachel Stynes
Client Manager
rachel.stynes@lmspartners.co.im

Ben Locking
Client Manager
ben.locking@lmspartners.co.im

Dave O'Brien DipPFS
Paraplanner
dave.obrien@lmspartners.co.im